1er équipe - 4ème ligue 

De Jesus Antunes Nelson
Paul-Vouga 157
2087 Marin
078 771 56 56

nelson.antunes.ch@gmail.com

 

Féminine 3ème ligue

Rod Fabien
Neuenburgstrasse 42A
3236 Gampelen
078 620 91 14

fabien_rod@bluewin.ch

 

Féminine 3ème ligue

Muriset Thierry
Ch. des Narches 11
2088 Cressier
076 367 18 77

timu@net2000.ch 

 sansnom

2ème équipe - 5ème ligue

Couto Carlos Filipe
2088 Cressier
079 918 30 48

sesslerimmo@gmail.com

  

 

Vétérans 

D'Amario Alex
Longins 6
2087 Cornaux
079 247 48 79

 

 

 

Juniors C Team Bas Lac

De Cao Raphael
Flamands 21
2525 Le Landeron
079 214 08 76 / 032 751 73 93

decr@net2000.ch

 

Juniors C Team Bas Lac

Rapin Laurent
2075 Wavre
079 954 69 14

laurent.rapin@nexans.com

 sansnom

Juniors D Team Bas Lac

De Cao Pascal
Grand Rue 10
2075 Wavre
079 907 78 01

pascal.de.cao@gmail.com

 

Juniors D Team Bas Lac

Vonlanthen Laurent
Chemin des Chênes 5
2087 Cornaux

076 402 26 42 / 032 757 17 67

laurent.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch 

 

Juniors E

Cattin Sacha
078 771 55 74

s.cattin@sysmelec.ch

 

Juniors E

Pieren Nathanael
Provins 16
2087 Cornaux
079 517 00 90

nath.pieren@bluewin.ch 

 

Juniors F

Febbraro Luca
078 760 90 09

luca.febbraro@net2000.ch

 

Juniors F

Lopes David
Vergers 20
2088 Cressier
079 646 16 91

d_lopez26@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Entraîneur Juniores féminines FF-15 FF15

Licci Amanda
079 552 83 02 

amanda.licci@facebook.com