1er équipe - 4ème ligue 

De Jesus Antunes Nelson
Paul-Vouga 157
2087 Marin
078 771 56 56

nelson.antunes.ch@gmail.com

 

1er équipe - 4ème ligue 

Bas Ferhat
1er mars 33
2206 Les Genevey/Coffrane
078 406 61 23

ferhat.bas@hotmail.fr  

 

3ème équipe - 5ème ligue

Evangelista Nicola
Etroits 30
2087 Cornaux
079 291 90 15

evanico75@hotmail.com

 

2ème équipe - 5ème ligue

Nora Avelino
Rue des Parcs 143
2000 Neuchâtel
079 606 16 02

linonora@bluewin.ch

  

2ème équipe - 5ème ligue

Fischer Jean-Marc
Rue de la Côte 113
2000 Neuchâtel
076 332 68 82 / 032 721 46 15

cf244@bluewin.ch

 

Féminine 3ème ligue

Rod Fabien
Neuenburgstrasse 42A
3236 Gampelen
078 620 91 14

fabien_rod@bluewin.ch

Féminine 3ème ligue

Muriset Thierry
Ch. des Narches 11
2088 Cressier
076 367 18 77

timu@net2000.ch

 

Juniors D

Rapin Laurent
Rebenweg 13
3237 Gampelen
079 954 69 14

laurent.rapin@nexans.com




 

Juniors C - Team Bas Lac
Vonlanthen Laurent
Chemin des Chênes 5
2087 Cornaux

076 402 26 42 / 032 757 17 67

laurent.vonlanthen@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors C - Team Bas Lac

De Cao Raphael
Flamands 21
2525 Le Landeron
079 214 08 76 / 032 751 73 93

decr@net2000.ch

 

 


Juniors E

Pieren Nathanael
Provins 16
2087 Cornaux
079 517 00 90

nath.pieren@bluewin.ch

 

Juniors E

De Cao Pascal
Grand Rue 10
2075 Wavre
079 907 78 01

decaop@net2000.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juniors F

Gimenez Romain
Fleury 14
2000 Neuchâtel
078 625 21 30

r.gimenez@assurance-neuchatel.ch

  

Juniors F

Bon Sacha
Fontaines 18
2087 Cornaux
032 968 39 81

@

  

Ecole de foot

Lopes David
Vergers 20
2088 Cressier
079 646 16 91

@

 

Ecole de foot

Giewo Eric
Bussy 4
2042 Valangin
076 557 25 02

giewo@yahoo.fr

 

 

 

Vétérans
Messmer Stéphane
Prélards 35
2088 Cressier
079 301 26 69

stephanemessmer@hotmail.ch